tuesday

I had an insanely busy day. Our kitten had to re-visit the vet because of a reaction to her shots… but she seems to be doing better now. Also I’m training someone at work, while trying to learn my own new responsibilities,  so… yeah.

Anyways: owls!

owl love
owl love featuring*

Owl Love Tank – Teen Clothing by Wet Seal, $13
AG Adriano Goldschmied The Ex-Boyfriend Crop Jeans – 10 year damage, $215
Ballet Flat – Yellow, $500
Lacie yellow stud ankle strap gladiator, 12 GBP
PS1 Medium leather satchel, $1,595

I’m in love.

*I can’t seem to figure out how to link back to all of the items in the set. If you click on the image though, it takes you to a page where you can link to each individual piece

leave a comment: I'd love to know what you think!

