monday monday…

Of course I would get sick just as the weather is starting to brighten up. Gah. It’s just a cold-ish, general feeling ill type thing which I’m hoping my vitamin C and hot salsa intake will beat in the next day or so.
Until I feel better, I must look at only the cutest, prettiest things. That’s my rule for today.

Yesterday I painted my nails yellow:

It’s Avon’s Sunshine shade, which seems to have been discontinued since the last brochure. They turned out pretty cute, and it does make me smile when I look at them!

Well, time to rest up.

leave a comment: I'd love to know what you think!

