saturday loves

Hello! First of all, I got the Spring/Summer House & Home Toast catalogue and it is gorgeous…

I am absolutely in love with these yellow slippers:

and also I want this breakfast every morning, please:

Thank you.

And then I found a bunch of other lovely, pretty things to feast your eyes on for the weekend…

these cool hedges:

another breakfast themed pic, but I would really actually love to knit the socks:

the awesome greenery in this place:

the crazy-cool colour combination here: (and the mural)

this glamourous hideout (see the chandelier peeking out?):

and finally, wouldn’t you want to sleep amidst all these books?

(click on any image to link back to its source ♥)

So that’s it for my miscellaneous loves… I’m going to enjoy the rest of the afternoon before work, and then prepare for a day of family visiting tomorrow! Happy Easter!

One thought on “saturday loves

leave a comment: I'd love to know what you think!

