favourite things this week

I have two favourite things this week.

1. the movie Wild Target, with Bill Nighy, Emily Blunt, Rupert Grint, & Rupert Everett!

2. this awesome video, seen on Rockstar Diaries

Postcards From Italy from ForYouLoveMe on Vimeo.

it makes me miss making videos sooo much. I have to get batteries for my camera and start making mini-videos again. The last time I made a real video was (sadly) during university… it has concrete hippo statuettes and the music from Amelie. Haha, oh randomness. Anyways, this video is amazingly adorable and beautifully staged.

Enjoy your weekend! I have to work tomorrow morning and afternoon, but then it’s lovely relaxing free time for a day and a half!

leave a comment: I'd love to know what you think!

