this evening

IMG0009

I just got a call from the library to tell me the book I placed on hold five minutes earlier (online) was in for me. Haha, I love small-town libraries sometimes. And if I hadn’t already been there, picking up holds for Himself after I finished work today, and if I wasn’t wrapped up in a warm blanket, and if I wasn’t reading a book already… I might actually have gone out to get it.

Tomorrow works for me, too. No point in putting all this cosiness to waste!

ps: I have been called in for the follow-up interview. It’s this coming Monday morning, so I have to keep fingers, toes, etc. crossed ’til then!! Thanks so much again for the good job-wishes xox

2 thoughts on “this evening

leave a comment: I'd love to know what you think!

