the tree!

DSCF5012DSCF5015 DSCF5016

We put up the tree last night… the kittens are already at play (we found branches that had “fallen” off last year, as well as tops of ornaments that mysetriously popped off… hmm…)

In other news, I would love to announce that as of January I will be starting A New Job!! Yeah! I got it, woo!

And in other other news, tomorrow or Wednesday I’ll be back with a {currently} post.  Only one week til Christmas, and 11 more days of being “in my twenties”!!! eek.

2 thoughts on “the tree!

leave a comment: I'd love to know what you think!

