spring/summer

sspx0313 sspx0314 sspx0316

Something that I love about my job is that I work in a small town, and at lunch I love going to the park downtown, which is by the water, and sitting outside for a lunchtime picnic. The library is a minute’s walk from the park, so I can pick up some reading material, and enjoy the sunshine.

We’ve had quite a mixture of weather in the last couple of weeks; going from extremely cool to very hot and humid. These photos are from some of the warmer, sunnier days.

2 thoughts on “spring/summer

leave a comment: I'd love to know what you think!

