A-Z Reading Challenge >> Progress so far

One of the groups I belong to on Goodreads has a reading challenge called the A-Z Challenge. You have to read a book that has a word starting with every letter in the alphabet within one year.

I started in January, and so far I’ve got 22/26 complete!! The bad news is that for a few of the letters I have left, like X and Z, I don’t have anything pending on my to-read list to use.

Below are the letters I’ve completed so far, along with the ones I still have left. If you have any recommendations for the letters I don’t have filled in, feel free to share them!

A\ The Alchemist and The Angel
B\ The Body Finder
C\ The Cydonian Pyramid
D\ Delirium
E\ Eve & Adam
F\ The Fault in our Stars
G\ Gone Girl
H\ Hourglass
I\ The Iron Butterfly
J\
K\ Knife
L\ Living the Good Life
M\ Mind Games
N\ Nieve
O\ One Day
P\ Pandemonium
Q\ Quicksilver
R\ Requiem
S\ Surrender
T\ Tell The Wolves I’m Home
U\ Unnatural Creatures
V\ The Vanishing Act
W\ Wake
X\
Y\ The Truth About You & Me
Z\

Tell the Wolves I'm Home The Alchemist and the Angel Eve and Adam Wake (Watersong #1) Living the Good Life  Your Guide to Health and Success The Fault in Our Stars The Body Finder (The Body Finder, #1) Delirium (Delirium, #1) Pandemonium (Delirium, #2) Hourglass (Hourglass, #1) Surrender (The Ferryman and the Flame, #1)The Cydonian Pyramid (The Klaatu Diskos, #2) Gone Girl Mind Games (Mind Games, #1) The Iron Butterfly (Iron Butterfly, #1) Requiem (Delirium, #3) Unnatural Creatures The Truth About You and Me The Vanishing Act Quicksilver (Ultraviolet, #2) Nieve

leave a comment: I'd love to know what you think!

